Aim and Scope

Our Journal provides a chance for academic and industry professionals to discuss recent progress in the area of Computer Science and Information Technology for Education.
To bridge the gap of users who do not have access to major databases where one should pay for every downloaded article; this online publication platform is open to all readers as part of our commitment to global scientific society.

Topics Covered

The main topics include but will not be limited to: (Excellent surveying works, summary or introduction of new or fresh idea in these areas are welcome, too).

  • Massive Open Online Courses
  • Education Tools and Technology
  • Asynchronous Learning Tools and Technology
  • Multimedia Presentation and Management
  • Distance Leaning Contents and Management
  • Intelligent Training Technology
  • Blended learning Contents and Management
  • Authoring Technology and Tools
  • Virtual Student Laboratories
  • Virtual Classroom and Virtual Universities
  • Industry-university Partnership
  • Creating courses on-line
  • Assessment Tools and Technology
  • Communication Technology for Education and Training
  • Development and use of IT Tools and Environments
  • Quality Management for Education
  • Interactive Learning Tools and Technology



  • Abdullah Al-Zoubi, Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Jordan

Editorial Board

  • A. Sullivan Palinscar, Ann L. Brown Distinguished University, USA
  • Alvaro Rubio-Largo, University of Extremadura, Spain
  • Ankur Dumka, University of Petroleum and Energy Studie, India
  • Arna Peretz, Ben Gurion Univeristy of the Negev, Israel
  • Asha Kanwar, Commonwealth of Learning, Canada
  • Birgit Oberer, Kadir Has University, Turkey
  • Bulent Acma, Anadola University, Turkey
  • Chichernea Florin, Transilvania University of Brasov, Romania
  • Clement Sudhakar Swarnappa, Wellington Institute of Technology, New Zealand
  • David Guralnick, University of Columbia, USA
  • Donatella Persico, Institute for Educational Technology, Italy
  • Fady Al-Najjar, University of Emmirat, United Arab Emirates
  • Hanmin Jung, Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information, Korea
  • Hyuk-il Kwon, Cheongju National University of Education, Korea
  • Irwansyah. E, Bina Nusantara University, Indonesia
  • Iryna Sekret, Zirve University, Turkey
  • Jeton McClinton, Jackson State University, USA
  • Jivesh Govil, Cisco Systems Inc, USA
  • John Thompson, Buffalo State College, USA
  • Karen Barnstable, UBC Okanagan, Canada
  • Kathryn M. Anderson-Levitt , University of California, USA
  • Leon Andretti Abdillah, Bina Darma University, Indonesia
  • Loai Alnemer, University of Jordan, Jordan
  • Madiope Maria, University of South Africa, South Africa
  • Marga Franco-Casamitjana, Universitat Oberta de Catalunya, Spain
  • Mario Brun, Centre for Innovation and Development in Education and Technology, Argentina
  • Martin Dudziak, Stratford University, USA
  • Massudi Mahmuddin, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Michail Kalogiannakis, UNIVERSITY PARIS, France
  • Michel Plaisant, University of Quebec in Montreal, Canada
  • Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Nabeel Al-Qirim, UAE University, United Arab Emirates
  • Nor Aziah Alias, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
  • Omid Fatemi, University of Tehran, Iran
  • Orhan Dagdeviren, Ege University, Turkey
  • P. Sanjeevikumar, Ministry of University Research (MIUR) Fellow, Italy
  • Pankaj Kamthan, Concordia University, Canada
  • Raed Seetan, Slippery Rock University, USA
  • Ramayah Thurasamy, University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Rawa Adla, University of Detroit Mercy, USA
  • Runa Jesmin, Global Heart Forum, United Kingdom
  • Satyadhyan Chickerur, M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology, India
  • Sheila Jagannathan, World Bank Institute, USA
  • Sibongile Simelane, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa
  • Sri Lanka , Mokwon University, Korea
  • Stamatios Papadakis, University of Crete, Greek
  • Stella Lee, Athabasca University, Canada
  • Stylianos Hatzipanagos, King's College London, United Kingdom
  • Sultan Alzahrani, University of Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
  • Wan Khairuzzaman Wan Ismail, University Technology, Malaysia
  • Yeong-Tae Song, Towson University, USA
  • Yuriy V. Kostyuchenko, Earth of National Academy of sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Contact Information

Main Office Address: U 5 42 Timbertop Dr . Blackmans Bay TAS 7052 Australia

Phone: +61 3 9028 5994

Paper Submission:

Journal Publicaiton: