Aim and Scope

The goal of IJHIT is to bring together the researchers from academia and industry as well as practitioners to share ideas, problems and solutions relating to the multifaceted aspects of Information Technology.

To bridge the gap of users who do not have access to major databases where one should pay for every downloaded article; this online publication platform is open to all readers as part of our commitment to global scientific society.

Topics Covered

  • Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
  • Communications and Networking
  • Data Mining and Pattern Recognition
  • E-Science and Web Intelligence
  • Grid and Distributed Computing
  • Hardware and Software Co-Design
  • Health and Medical Informatics
  • Hierarchical and Adaptive Learning Systems
  • Human-Computer Interaction and Multimedia
  • Image and Signal Processing
  • Industrial and Environmental Engineering
  • Intelligent Robotics and Autonomous Agents
  • KDD and Data Warehousing
  • Multi-Scale Modeling and Simulation
  • Security and Safety Systems
  • Smart Card and Chip Technologies
  • Soft Computing and Rough Sets
  • Ubiquitous Computing and Embedded Systems

Table of Contents and List of Contributors



  • Ha Jin Hwang, Kazakhstan Institute of Management, Economics and Strategic Research(KIMEP), Kazakhstan

Editorial Board

  • Andrew Kusiak, The University of Iowa, USA
  • Anuj Yadav, DIT University Dehradun, India
  • Ashwarya Sheel Wali, Indian Institute of Technology (B.H.U), India
  • D.B. Jani, Gujarat Technological University, India
  • Dahlia Sam, Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute, India
  • Dipanjan Moitra, University of North Bengal, India
  • Donato Morea, Universitas Mercatorum, Italy
  • G S Satheesh Kumar, Erode Sengunthar Engineering College, India
  • Gaetano Fusco, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
  • Haixia Cui, South China Normal University, China
  • Hsu-Chih Huang, National Ilan University, Taiwan
  • Ibraheem Shayea, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
  • Joseph Ng, UCSI University, Malaysia
  • Kamta Nath Mishra, Birla Institute of Technology, India
  • Kanithan Sivaraman, Anna University, India
  • Kasra Amini, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
  • Kedia Priyansh, Delhi Technological University, India
  • Khaled Youssef, Beni Suef University, Egypt
  • Linfei Yin, Guangxi University, China
  • Marco Guerrieri, University of Trentro, Italy
  • Md Rahat Hossain, Lecturer-ICT, Australia
  • Ming-An Chung, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
  • Nabeel Rehman, University of Lahore, Pakistan
  • Nadiya EL KAMEL, Ibn Tofail university, Morocco
  • Nataliya Boyko, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
  • Nedelcu Dumitru , Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romanian
  • Niamat Ullah Ibne Hossain, Mississippi State University, USA
  • Nicola Ivan Giannoccaro, University of Salento, Italy
  • Nsilulu Tresor Mbungu, University of Pretoria, South Africa
  • Pontsho Maja, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Predrag K. Nikolic, ShanghaiTech University, China
  • Ramkumar Govindarai, Jeppiaar Maamallan Engineering College, India
  • Saeed Siyal, Beijing Universtiy of Chemical Technology, China
  • Serhii Yevseiev, S. Kuznets Kharkiv National University of Economics, Ukraine
  • Shanmuk Srinivas Amiripalli, GITAM University, India
  • Siti Barirah, Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia
  • Soumen Kanrar, DIT University , India
  • Subha S., Sri Sairam Engineering Colloge, Inida
  • Susanta Kumar Ghosh, ICMR-National Institute of Malaria Research, India
  • Tao Liu, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
  • Thein Yu, University of Computer Studies, Yangon, Myanmar
  • Vedavalli Perigisetty, UGC, India
  • Venkata Kanaka Srivani Maddala, Vignan University, India
  • Veronika Katermina, Kuban State University, Russia
  • Vidya M.J., RV College of Engineering, India
  • Wilson Tan, University of the Philippines, Philippines
  • Xun Liang, Renmin University of China, China
  • Xuyuan Tao, ENSAIT, France
  • Yahya Sheikhnejad, Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal
  • Younes Noorollahi, University of Tehran, Iran
  • Yuyu Yin, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China


Online Submission

Contact Information

Main Office Address: U 5 42 Timbertop Dr . Blackmans Bay TAS 7052 Australia

Phone: +61 3 9028 5994

Paper Submission:

Journal Publication:



  • Two issues per year
  • Last day of March and September