Aim and Scope

The goal of the International Journal of Hybrid Innovation Technologies (IJHIT) is to bring together academic and industrial researchers, as well as practitioners, to share ideas, challenges, and solutions related to the many facets of information technology. We welcome researchers who are interested in hybrid innovation technologies to submit original research to this publication.

To bridge the gap of users who do not have access to major databases where one should pay for every downloaded article; this online publication platform is open to all readers as part of our commitment to global scientific society.

Topics Covered

  • Application on Internet of Things
  • Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
  • Communications and Networking
  • Computer-aided Methods for Design Procedure and Manufacture
  • Computer and Human-machine Interaction
  • Data Mining and Pattern Recognition
  • Engineering Design Methodology and Optimization
  • E-Science and Web Intelligence
  • Grid and Distributed Computing
  • Hardware and Software Co-Design
  • Health and Medical Informatics
  • Hierarchical and Adaptive Learning Systems
  • Human-Computer Interaction and Multimedia
  • Image and Signal Processing
  • Industrial and Environmental Engineering
  • Internet Technology on Systematic Innovation
  • Intelligent Robotics and Autonomous Agents
  • KDD and Data Warehousing
  • Multi-Scale Modeling and Simulation
  • Security and Safety Systems
  • Smart Card and Chip Technologies
  • Smart Electromechanical System Analysis and Design
  • Soft Computing and Rough Sets
  • Ubiquitous Computing and Embedded Systems


  • Nedelcu Dumitru, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romania

Editorial Board

  • Anisur Rahman, Griffith University, Australia
  • D. B. Jani, Gujarat Technological University, India
  • Dahlia Sam, Dr. MGR Educational and Research Institute, India
  • Dedi I. Inan, Universitas Papua, Indonesia
  • Donato Morea, Universitas Mercatorum, Italy
  • G S Satheesh Kumar, Erode Sengunthar Engineering College, India
  • Gaetano Fusco, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
  • Gebeyehu Belay Gebremeskel, Bahir Dar University, Ethiopia
  • Golam Kabir, University of Regina, Canada
  • Hsu-Chih Huang, National Ilan University, Taiwan
  • Ibraheem Shayea, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
  • Joseph Ng, UCSI University, Malaysia
  • Kamta Nath Mishra, Birla Institute of Technology, India
  • Kasra Amini, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
  • Khaled Riad, King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia
  • Khaled Youssef, Beni Suef University, Egypt
  • Linfei Yin, Guangxi University, China
  • Marco Guerrieri, University of Trentro, Italy
  • Md Rahat Hossain, Lecturer-ICT, Australia
  • Ming-An Chung, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
  • Nabeel Rehman, University of Lahore, Pakistan
  • Nadiya EL KAMEL, Ibn Tofail university, Morocco
  • Nataliya Boyko, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
  • Niamat Ullah Ibne Hossain, Mississippi State University, USA
  • Nicola Ivan Giannoccaro, University of Salento, Italy
  • Pontsho Maja, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Predrag K. Nikolic, ShanghaiTech University, China
  • Ramkumar Govindarai, Jeppiaar Maamallan Engineering College, Ukraine
  • Saeed Siyal, Beijing Universtiy of Chemical Technology, China
  • Sathishkumar V E, Hanyang University, Republic of Korea
  • Serhii Yevseiev, S. Kuznets Kharkiv National University of Economics, Ukraine
  • Siti Barirah, Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia
  • Stamatis Papadakis, University of Crete, Greece
  • Subha S., Sri Sairam Engineering Colloge, India
  • Susanta Kumar Ghosh, ICMR-National Institute of Malaria Research, India
  • Tao Liu, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
  • Thein Yu, University of Computer Studies, Yangon, Myanmar
  • Vedavalli Perigisetty, UGC, India
  • Veronika Katermina, Kuban State University, Russia
  • Vidya M.J., RV College of Engineering, India
  • Wan Safra Diyana Wan Abdul Ghani, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Terengganu Kampus Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia
  • Wilson Tan, University of the Philippines, Philippines
  • Xuyuan Tao, ENSAIT, France
  • Yahya Sheikhnejad, Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal
  • Younes Noorollahi, University of Tehran, Iran
  • Yuefeng Li, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Contact Information

Main Office Address: U 5 42 Timbertop Dr . Blackmans Bay TAS 7052 Australia

Phone: +61 3 9028 5994

Paper Submission:

Journal Publication: